Ways To Get out of Trouble by Your Parents

Do you always get in trouble? Now I can fix that. Not that you don’t get in trouble, how to get out of trouble.

If you get in trouble by lying, you could look them in the eyes and say, “what about The Tooth Fairy, Santa Clause, Easter Bunny. And you call me a liar.”

If you get caught by doing something that your parents told you not to do. Just think of a reason they did something wrong and tell them. “What about the time your mom told you not to go to the river and you did and almost drowned. What about that?”

Last but not least. Say you get in trouble at your friends house and you have to go home. Especially to your least strict parent, tell them that you aren’t really associated with this mess, you didn’t want to look embarrassed so you went on with the plan, but just only tagged behind them. When I got in to trouble, I told my mom I had nothing to do with this and blamed 99% of the stuff on my friend.

Those are just some ways to get out of trouble. But never, ever, ever, think that this will always work, because my parents are very strict and I told them that. It actually worked. If you don’t have a strict parent, take my advice.

2 thoughts on “Ways To Get out of Trouble by Your Parents

  1. You make some interesting points and give an example for each. I’d love to hear some elaboration and commentary after each example–say more! Really drive home your ideas :- )

  2. I really like the first idea where if you got in trouble for lying you can bring up fake Holliday creatures they told you were real, I would have never thought of that!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *