The Stupidity of Head Butting Someone

Josh comes in for a header, oh no the opponent comes in too. Boom! Looks like Josh is out for the tournament. He’s heading off the field with a swollen head and a concussion. That moment I hear the commentator say that, I finally feel the pain. I try to open my left eye and ouch, I guess my head is swelled up so big my skin is covering my eye. I feel pain like a major headache and excruciating pain from the head butt. Ice, I yell “give me some ice!” That moment I thought I was in some terrible dream. In a land all red with heavy mist so I can’t breathe and rocks constantly hitting my head.

4 thoughts on “The Stupidity of Head Butting Someone

  1. That must’ve really hurt. It seems like it happened for real. I liked that it was very descriptive, it made it easier to visualize.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *